Home > The Books > The SYLO Chronicles

The SYLO Chronicles

A thrilling trilogy that begins on a peaceful island community that is rocked by a series of mysterious deaths, and quickly becomes a massive conflict that will determine the future of mankind.  A group of young people uncover clues they hope will lead to the truth behind the madness for nothing is what it first appears to be.  The quest to defend their home is made all the more difficult because they can’t be sure of who to trust…and who to fear.   Everyone is a suspect.  Nowhere is safe.

Book One: SYLO

THEY CAME FROM THE SKY, parachuting out of military helicopters to invade 14 year old Tucker Pierce’s idyllic hometown on Pemberwick Island, Maine. They are a secretive branch of the U.S. Navy called SYLO. Their commander, Captain Granger, informs Pemberwick residents that their island has…

» Read More

Book Two: STORM

After a harrowing escape from the SYLO occupied Pemberwick Island, Tucker Pierce and his surviving friends have finally reached the mainland, only to find that no one is left.  The once bustling seaport city is deserted. From the bowels of a Portland hospital where they…

» Read More

Book Three: STRIKE

After his perilous trek across the United States, Tucker Pierce suddenly finds himself trapped behind enemy lines. 

» Read More